Our Churches

The United Benefice of Farleigh, Candover and Wield consists of nine churches arranged in six parishes.

The five churches in the southern part of the benefice each have their own parish:

All Saints - Bradley
St Peter - Brown Candover with Chilton Candover
St John the Evangelist - Northington with Swarraton
St Mary the Virgin - Preston Candover with Nutley
St James - Wield

The four Churches in the northern part of the benefice are arranged in a single parish called The Parish of Farleigh:

St Leonard - Cliddesden
All Saints - Dummer
St Martin - Ellisfield
St Andrew - Farleigh Wallop

Please click a link on the left to find out more. If you are looking for a specific event also try the "whats on" section and the calendar.